Beware of finallyfast.co.uk

I was watching five us, a uk tv channel and noticed an advert for some software that sounded too good to be true. Guess what it is, after a quick search around the internet I found other savvy internet users and some users that have been duped already have given the disapproval of this software. Seems to me malware is now expanding into broadcasting there ads on tv.

finallyfast.co.uk is new to the uk but finallyfast.com looks like its been around longer looking at the complaints around the internet.

http://stopbadware.org/

http://www.siteadvisor.com/

http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/finallyfast.com


http://www.lockergnome.com/blade

After just noting the above I saw another ad on UKTV History.

Here is a copy of the finallyfast.com TV advert.

Advertisement

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.